PPM National Property Management Awards announced

The PPM Group held its annual awards last night at the Marriott Hotel, Surfers Paradise, QLD.

Congratulations to the following list of winners:

Support team member of the year
Annabel Noonan – Di Jones real estate

Leasing Consultant of the year
Connie Morton – rental results

Client service award of the year
McGrath Estate Agents port Macquarie

Social media and website of the year:
KS Property solutions

Business Development Manager of the year
Wayde Hildrew – Ray White Aspley Group

Property Manager of the year
Morgan Walker – @home property management

Agency of the year
Investors Edge Real Estate

PPMsystem agency choice award of the year
RentPro Property Solutions

Show More


To contact the editorial team at Elite Agent email editor@eliteagent.com.