Franchise NewsNationalReal Estate Industry News

Belle Property Celebrates the Best of 2016-2017 at Annual Awards

Last week the group celebrated the high achievers across their 80-office network, with Dee Why office sweeping the awards.

Belle Property Dee Why swept the awards evening and were crowned the number one office for gross commission earned and number two for number of transactions. Agent Nick Duchatel was ranked the number one agent (GCI), Lauren Bridges was awarded BDM of the Year (transactions) and agent Jo Morrison received the Excellence Award for most improved over a two-year period.

The team at Wollongong ranked as the number one business for number of transactions and number two for gross commission earned. Selling principals Jeremy Hodder and Darren Kay were ranked the number one and two principals for number of transactions, respectively. They came in fifth (Kay) and sixth (Hodder) position for gross commission earned. Sian Neall took home the PA of the Year award.

Tim Foote of Belle Property Mosman was crowned number one Principal based on gross commission earned and the Mosman business overall was ranked sixth in the group. Agent David Smeallie came in as the sixth best agent (GCI).

Property managers Kylie Ingle of Belle Property Cornubia and Walter Pezzuto of Belle Property Annandale took home the Property Manager of the Year awards for portfolios less than and greater than 160 properties, respectively.

Sarah Burke of Belle Property Bowral took home the coveted Outstanding Achievement Award, also known as the Rookie of the Year award, celebrating an exceptional first year in real estate.

Belle Property Mona Vale received the coveted customer service award.

Belle Property CEO Peter Hanscomb said this year’s award winners represented a group of highly skilled agents and businesses.

“We have some incredible operators within our network of businesses, and each year our group awards become more competitive. Belle of the Ball takes a moment to recognise excellence in leadership, skills and service across both sales and property management.

“I congratulate and commend our award winners for an exceptional year. So many exciting results to celebrate,” he said.

The full list of top offices:
Number 1 office: Dee Why, NSW
Number 2 office: Wollongong, NSW
Number 3 office: Neutral Bay, NSW
Number 4 office: Bondi Junction, NSW
Number 5 office: Manly, NSW
Number 6 office: Mosman, NSW
Number 7 office: Lane Cove, NSW
Number 8 office: Balmain, NSW
Number 9 office: Leura, NSW
Number 10 office: Castle Hill, NSW

Show More
Back to top button