LPMA 2018 Annual Award Winners Announced

The annual Leading Property Managers Association Awards night was held on May 10th at The Star on the Gold Coast with over 400 industry guests in attendance.

LPMA Australia National Manager, Jodie Stainton said, “It was an extraordinary night rewarding extraordinary efforts! All of our finalists worked so hard to get to this point so it was amazing putting on the gala and celebrating the best our industry has to offer.”

This year, there were 13 award categories including 4 new categories – Excellence in Innovation, Business Development Team of the Year, Excellence in Leadership and The Inaugural Bob Walters Award which reflect LPMA’s continued focus on driving innovation and transformation in the property management industry. 

Voting came down to the wire with only fractions of points setting winners apart.

The winners for each category are:

Mel Cringle, Independent Property GroupThe Rising Star Award

Natalie Wand, Prudential Real EstateExcellence in Leasing

Simone Firns, Network PacificExcellence in Corporate Support

Maria Edwards, Peter Blackshaw Woden CreekExcellence in Business Development

Image Property Excellence in Business Development – Team

Rhys Standley, Just Property Management Bob Walters Award

Sutherlands Property ManagementBest Website

Melbourne Property ManagersExcellence in Innovation

Jodi Ford, Coronis and Hannah Gill, Independent Property GroupExcellence in Leadership

Dairne Smith, Just Property ManagementProperty Manager of the Year

John Pye Real EstateSmall Property Management Company of the Year

Image Property Large Property Management Company of the Year

CoronisExcellence in Customer Service

Show More

News Room

If you have any news for the Real Estate industry - whether you are a professional or a supplier to the industry, please email us: [email protected]